Patriot Pharmaceutical Corp.   
Home | Contact Us | Sitemap    
The Company
Home The Company Leadership


The Executive Committee:

Mr. Rudi T. Runes
Founder of Natrapharm, Inc.
President and Chairman

Mr. Balthasar P. Gasgonia
Chief Operating Officer
Vice President for Finance

Mr. Wilfredo C. Paulo
Senior Vice President for Corporate Affairs

Mr. Rudi Angelo P. Runes, Jr.
Vice President for Sales & Field Operations

Ms. Christina L. Ravelo
Vice President for Marketing

Ms. Stella V. Zapanta
Vice President for Human Resources & Administration

Dr. Thomas Hoegn
Adviser on International Affairs
Corporate Services

Our Products

Careers at Natrapharm

Home | The Company | Corporate Values | Corporate Services | Products | About the Philippines | Careers | Contact Us | Sitemap